Biochem Mol Biol Educ. 2017 Jan 2;45(1):7-12. doi: 10.1002/bmb.20989. Epub 2016 Jun 30.

CUREs in biochemistry-where we are and where we should go.

Bell JKEckdahl TTHecht DAKillion PJLatzer JMans TLProvost JJRakus JFSiebrasse EAEllis Bell

Biochem Mol Biol Educ. top 20 Downloads for 2017

Currently the project is coordinating incorporation of MCC into courses at the following institutions:

University of Nebraska, Lincoln (Jing Zhang: jzhang24@unl.edu), University of Massachuesetts: Amherst (Amy Springer: aspringer@biochem.umass.edu), North Hennepin Community College (Tamara Mans: TMans@nhcc.edu), SouthWest Community College (David Hecht: Dhecht@swccd.edu), Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute(Laura Christian: chrisl4@rpi.edu), Mercyhurst College (Amy Parente: aparente@mercyhurst.edu), Suffolk University (Celeste Peterson: cnpeterson@suffolk.edu), Union College (Kristin Fox: foxk@union.edu), St John Fisher College (Kevin Callahan: kcallahan@sjfc.edu), Marshall University (John Rakus: rakus@marshall.edu), Malone University (Katie Huisinga: khuisinga@malone.edu),Hampden-Sydney College (Michael Wolyniak: mwolyniak@hsc.edu), University of New Mexico (Martina Rosenberg: mrosenberg@salud.unm.edu), and
University of San Diego (Anthony Bell: anthonybell@sandiego.edu, Jessica Bell: jessicabell@sandiego.edu, Joseph Provost: josephprovost@sandiego.edu, & Ellis Bell: jbell@sandiego.edu )

This project is supported by a grant from the National Science Foundation: NSF-DUE 1726932, Principal investigator Ellis Bell, Co-Principal Investigators Jessica Bell & Joseph Provost